Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Our Loan Officers
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jason Larson
Branch Manager
Direct:   (515) 964-5952
Email:   jlarson@gershman.com
Website: http://jlarson.gershman.com
NMLS #: 136333
Lisa Clark
Mortgage Loan Coordinator
Direct:   (515) 964-5952
Email:   lclark@gershman.com
Bryan Zeutenhorst
Loan Officer
Direct:   (515) 964-5952
Email:   bzeutenhorst@gershman.com
Website: http://bryanz.gershman.com
NMLS #: 636884
Mark Stefl
Loan Officer
Direct:   (515) 964-5952
Email:   mstefl@gershman.com
Website: http://mstefl.gershman.com
NMLS #: 1529955
Michelle Leon
Loan Officer
Direct:   (515) 964-5952
Email:   mleon@gershman.com
Website: http://mleon.gershman.com
NMLS #: 864680
Jason Krause
Loan Officer
Direct:   (515) 964-5952
Email:   jkrause@gershman.com
Website: http://jkrause.gershman.com
NMLS #: 1488048
Jeremy Olander
Loan Officer
Office:   (515) 964-5952
Email:   jolander@gershman.com
Website: http://jolander.gershman.com
NMLS #: 1594012
Matteson Thomsen
Loan Officer
Direct:   (515) 964-5952
Email:   mthomsen@gershman.com
Website: http://mthomsen.gershman.com
NMLS #: 964001
Ashley Bass
Loan Officer
Direct:   (515) 964-5952
Email:   abass@gershman.com
Website: http://abass.gershman.com
NMLS #: 1399963
Britney Davis
Loan Processor
Direct:   (515) 964-5952
Email:   badavis@gershman.com
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Meet Our Loan Officers
Mortgage Calculators
Gershman Investment Corp. NMLS # 138063
1200 SW State Street, Suite 2C, Ankeny, IA  50023
Direct:  (515) 964-5952
gershman@gershman.com
Copyright © 2018 Gershman Mortgage
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map